Train to Kemijärvi

Today my daughter and her boyfriend did leave to Lapland, first to Rovaniemi then to Utsjoki - and everywhere between - for more than a week for forest training.

After furious packing belonings, I drove them to the railwaystation in the evening with their huge backpacks and sleeping bags. The first night will be spent in train to Kemijärvi in clean and tidy sleeping wagon (in the extra). I bet (and hope) that they will have a stunning week there!

On my way back home I picked up my son from the city from his friends. We drove by the lake and I just could not help shooting this scene to my blip. A bit soft shot, but the best I could do today, apparently. 

My car was fixed today. 430euros and the exhaust tube is silent ant ok again. Maybe some accesory tube would have been ok too, but now it is a real Toyota tube.

Susanna 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.