*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

My Year in Film 199/366

Holly on Cat Patrol
Camera: Fujifilm Instax Mini 70
Film: Fujifilm Instax Mini Film

Watching next door's cat, who she hates with a passion. She was stood like this, watching it sleeping and waiting for it to make the slightest movement, for about an hour!

It was a gorgeous day so every spare moment I had I went out into the garden and enjoyed the sunshine (see extras).

James came round in the afternoon and cut my mum's hair for her and gave my dad a haircut and shave. I think he's missed his true profession - he did a really good job! He does his sons' hipster hair and beards for them too - he could be making a fortune ;)

I cobbled together a bizarre Sunday lunch - it seemed to go down well though. Took Holly for another nice evening walk and then we started watching the 1985 BBC version of Pickwick Papers. We usually only watch it at Christmas (for some strange reason) but we all felt in the mood for it.

Back-blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.