Boys and their girlfriends reunion

It's been 0ver 9 long months that the boys haven't seen their girlfriends. Finally we managed a get together this morning. We took over 2 hour walk along the seaside in East Helsinki.

When the girls got here, Iines was so hurt that she ignored the boys for a long while. Hilma was friendly right away. Milla told me that when they left their house, she said our dogs names and told them that we're gonna see them. Iines got so excited and hurried to the door and outside started to look for the boys. She knew what was going to happen. But then she had to show the boys that she's been hurt by them leaving.

After our walk. I took the dogs inside, changed and left for Kumpula to visit my uncle and his wife, my aunt and my cousin. All the rest of the clan had to cancel. But it was a nice afternoon of catching up in the garden in the sun and warmth. My cousin might come to Alicante in September when he has his vacation. He's an industrial designer. He has the same name (not the middle name, but we don't use our middle names in everyday life in Finland) as a former Natural Born Killer president. So that's a funny thing to have in life. He's gotten some police calls having a name like that. :-)


I'm finally home. Tomorrow is gonna rain, so I try to have energy to walk longer wit the dogs this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.