Pimms O'Clock

I know it's a bit of a cop out blip today. It's been a DIY day today. My Dad is having his bathroom retiled and had bought a new light and new electric shower that needed to be installed. After I outsmarted the plumber a few montgs ago Dad decided that I was the person for the job, even though I've not done anything like this before. So I gave it a go. The light was fairly easy. The shower wasn't too bad except I bought the wrong connector at the diy shop and had to make another trip to get the right one. All seems ok. I have to finish it off and test it once the grouting has been done, but hopefully the hardest bit is done. Now throughly exhausted I decided to have a Pimms. Just to tired to cut the fruit that's supposed to go with it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.