sammmy

By sammmy

Chill, chill, pool, chill

Hooray! Today marks my first official blip upload. Thanks to my dear cousment jilly (look her up on blip too!) i have decided to become a bliping machine. I really am going to try my best to be consistent with this as best as i can. As of right now i am in a total of 23 of her blips putting me in 3rd place behind herself and jack jack. maybe shell be in as many in mine as i am in hers so keep a look out for her shining face.

the picture above is at a pool hall that my friends and i dedcided to venture to on this rainy evening. i didn't play because im not very good, so i spectated (which apparently isnt allowed). matt laines and backmann are photographed probably deciphering a fierce strategy which apparently worked because they won all four games. i will definitely be back here because the smell of stale pretzels, beer and sweaty old men is quite enticing.

until tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.