Hay Bales

I did some house move admin this morning, reviewing the searches and getting back to the solicitor with queries. Bizarrely the searches say that the Surface Water does not feed into a public sewer - no idea where it does go and why!

Then off to the bank to transfer an ISA and try to get a tad more interest than the miserly rate I was being paid. I'm not sure why savers are the ones paying for the financial crisis still, especially as the reckless borrowers are the ones still benefiting eight years on (rant over!).

Then off to my deliver my sister P's birthday present. On the way over I spotted some hay bales in a field by the main road and thought I'd try to find them on the back roads on the way back. It was very overcast and 'flat', so I livened up the scene by shooting it in HDR (a bit 'marmite' I know, but I like the OTT effect)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.