Tiny Pelargonium Buds

I love my Pelargoniums.  You take cuttings each year and hey presto you have lots of 'free' colour in pots every year, AND they flower for months on end. Even the tiny buds are cute!

Another trip to the rubbish dump this morning - I'm becoming a regular! Then off to the bank to pay in the money I was going to pay in yesterday, if I hadn't left my cheque book on the kitchen worktop!!! Then I spotted I'd lost a button on my watch, but no problem as I added insurance when I bought it.  So went into H Samuel who said they can't keep personal records online due to data protection reasons and I'd have to bring the receipt in - what rubbish!  So another trip up to the shops again tomorrow!!!

What a lovely hot, sunny Summer day :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.