Wispy Clouds

I wanted to photograph some puffy white clouds today, so of course we had a perfect blue sky virtually all day! These wispy clouds appeared for about 20 minutes, so out came the camera! Very hot and humid again today, with the temperature in the shade in my garden reaching 30.2 degrees Celsius (that's 86.4 in 'old money'). You can tell thunderstorms are on their way now!

I took my watch in for repair this morning, having taken in proof of the insurance I purchased. I queried if they'd be able to return it to my nearest H Samuel if I moved house before the repair is complete...........you guessed it, no they can't do that! So much for service!

Yay, just watching the new series of Bake Off - love it!  I've already decided who I think will go first within 15 mins of it starting!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.