Tiny hummingbird....

....not the clearest picture ever, as I took it through the screen door, but it was so cute! My sister bought the "ball jar" feeder at one of the craft shows, and not long after I took this, the hook came loose from the jar and the jar hit the deck and shattered. I had to run out to grab Louie, who'd been sleeping on the deck and was now walking over to investigate what all the ruckus was about, & I didn't want him to step on any of the glass. My sister had taken the card of the people who made the feeder, so she called them & they said they'd either replace it or refund her money, & they were very apologetic. 
We've been out walking every day, and did 6 miles this afternoon--the hills are killers, and I may never walk again!!   :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.