Zen sailor

perhaps?

Anyway. I did continue my list today. And got new items to add to the list.

To be sure I called tax authorities and found out that even when my former company has been closed down, I still have to give them two tax returns. Then I had to call my former book keeper and ask him to do the taxes since I don't have any way that I can do anything for the company as it has been closed. He can do the e- tax return. I think all of this will be done hopefully some time next year.

Also as I got my capital back I have to fill out a form and report that to the tax people so they can tax that.

It's been a very nice day. It looked like it could rain in the morning, but nothing got wet. So finally we had a sunny warm day. Friday looks like rain all day long, so gotta enjoy all this before that.

The picture is from our evening walk. Clouds hovering in the background. Otherwise very nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.