2308

Sunrise / sunset

Upper is sunrise this morning over Arenales del Sol. And below is sunset over the mountains of Maigmo.

I tried a racer back dress. I did finish it, but the racer back didn't give anything new to the dress... Only more difficult to wear a bra underneath.

Tomorrow we'll drive to Alicante trying to find a set of noise-cancelling headphones for me to help me fall asleep when the world outside has only finished their dinner and a long way from bed time. We go to bed about 3 hours before locals. And it's not possible to go later as the dogs will wake us up at 7 am for their morning walk. (We tried to advance the timetable.) I also have napped during Siesta, but I still get tired around my natural bedtime, so we need to fix this another way. Hence the noise-cancelling headphones. I'm hoping I'm able to fall asleep with them and then after midnight stop wearing them. If that doesn't fix the problem, we have to look into soundproofing our bedroom. The headphones would be the cheapest solution.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.