Lisa's life...

By lisa24270

Sad

Tears of a clown.

I love my little Venetian jester but I do think he has a sad little face.

Another busy day as after work I went to check out a new exercise class in Cambridge.

I used to do Body Balance a very long time ago but struggled to find a local class with spaces when I moved to Cambridgeshire. Then I got sick and we all know what happened to my balance then! 

Recently a lady on the Meetup site set up a group to start a class so off I went and will be joining up when she gets set up. Today was just taster sessions so people could find out what Body Balance was all about and for her to find out if there'd be any demand. It was a resounding success I'm pleased to say.

It was so full and busy that I struggled to see and hear all that was going on but the old instincts kicked in and I remembered the basic ideas of what to do. This also put me in the position of being nearest the open windows which was an utter blessing after being in a hot office all day! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.