Today's Special

By Connections

The Last Rose of Summer?

I was going to quote that poem, but it's rather depressing, so I'll pass!

We spent much of the morning with our Mac consultant, Rob, who makes house calls. There is always plenty for him to do here, and I especially appreciate his tolerance for my inability to comprehend the mysteries of computers and their kin.

My afternoon was easier, as I was continuing the purge and reorganization of papers in and around my desk. I'm making progress, and hope to finish up in the next couple of days.

Just as the light was fading, I remembered that it was Tiny Tuesday and went out into the back yard to see what I might blip. The delicate detail I "captured" of two of the sepal's tiny green leaves enchanted me!

Osuzanna is the host for August's Tiny Tuesdays; check out the other entries for today here.

Blip 1620

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.