Our office.

Today was quite momentus for us,  we actually recieved a modem.  May seem like an unexciting thing to most of you, but for us it means wifi in our apartment.  No more spending a couple of hours making the lobby untidy while we catch up on mail, news and of course blip.  Plus we now have cable TV,  it still needs some adjustments,  but I have just watched an American series called Madam Secretary.  Up until now all our channels have been in Thai and we could not even get English subtitles.  This does not mean that I will now be glued to the TV, but hubby has been out and about sorting banking issues out, I  did spend some time outside, but at first it was very hot,  I could feel my legs burning, then it started to rain.  So my blip today is a bit of an EB.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.