FoundWanting

By FoundWanting

Grabbing my attention

Complaint ... blipfoto  ... Yes ALL of YOU, made me miss my bus today ... (some of you will be mumbling "he missed the bus at birth!" yes ... you at the back, I heard you!)
Any-hoos, I thought, I've got a couple of minutes before the bus comes to peruse through the blip-family photos.
The next lucid moment I lifted my head and saw the bus quietly reversing out of the bus bay ... no alcohol or missed medications (for once), no apparent seizure, just a blip induced absence.

Just remember children, blipfoto like any drug can be pleasant while it lasts but has side effects.
Does the MHRA and FDA know about blipfoto?
Does anybody care? ..... no .... okay, I'll just wait the next hour for my bus then ....

Update .... then two buses collided in the bus station ... one of them was mine .... another hours wait .... aha ... ahahahaha .... I just wanna go home .... aha

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.