Adam's Images

By ajt

City & Year

Went to work in new shoes today, didn't get far before they were nipping at my heals. I got some sticking pasters at the supermarket and once they my heels were padded out they were okay. I should know better, I always have some problem with new shoes and I should have broken them in and worn thicker socks!

Lots of meetings today, essential but they don't feel very productive. A bit flat and damp today on both the way into and out of work, so now garden blips today.

Today's blip is from a 50p I got as change over the weekend. I must remember to look out for these more often. It's not from a sport I'm in any way interested in, so while the net came out okay I not fussed enough to blip it. Instead I closed in on the logo. The logo has received a lot of negative attention and with justification - it is a bit rubbish - but even so there is a lot of detail still there on the 50p.

So for the event taking place, in a city that can't be named, in a year that is this year, here is a macro shot of their logo. That way I'm compliant with the branding rules of the London 2012 Olympics Games people...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.