Scaligeri - Sirmione del Garda

We've had another super day just spent chilling and enjoying the sun. We spent some time sitting and reading in the park - that is until we had to put our books down so that we could give more attention to a lady and her very cute Bichon Frise. The lady had a huge holdall full of food, drink, treats and toys for this little dog, and their interplay together with the dog's antics were a real treat to see.

After lunch we just relaxed on the balcony and I took photos of the lake. This is the fort or Scaligeri of Sirmione del Garda and some of you may remember it from previous blips - I blip it every time we're here and basically they all look the same, but I love the view so I just carry on. :-))

Many thanks for visiting my journal and for the generous comments, stars and hearts - I really appreciate them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.