From Dark To Light

Today has been another day of light. This collage symbolizes the difference between where I was
and where I am. The Ambulance came on time and way out through the city I came to the hospital where they were making my scan . Very thorough and soon in contact with my Dr. There is a fresh fracture in my spine and Saturday's hospital could not find this / would not scan and threw me out alone in a taxi .They will be hearing more . So here I am “day one” of a semi decent place. No internet so these back blips will keep me busy. I can have meals on a balcony over looking a lovely garden. There will be physiotherapy and another scan to note progress or collapse .Then talk of REHA.. Have forgotton my drawing book ….Great shame .In a room with three others. Missing you blippers .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.