The Cartoon That Says A Lot .

This hospital is a RC place .We don't have to be RC to know what Jesus said to the hypocrites . However over the years it has been noted , no doubt with sadness by HIM above that religions go their own way . Here you see God .He looks as I think he must ( very sad about this world ) Then we see my very tiny patch of it and border control to "heaven".
In my case wifi ...That being 2nd class excludes me from speaking to the Dr does not disturb me . Food differential doesn't bother me .I needed peace and communication. Where I was I got the signal but could not log in as I was not in the comfort zone station ( That folks is putting it mildly)
Hence I got the tariffs and decided to join in the two tier system . Still must pay a fee for wifi each day but hey what else would I be doing ....My odd cartoons have saved me  so I ask you lovely blippers to realize why they are my blips .Will see my British visitor today and that will be great ..May get some nice blips of the grounds ....I did ask to go to church but seems even that is not possible as steps are involved ... Strange orthoapaedic place.......Have a wonderful Sunday ..Will try and load a Sunday blip ASAP by end of day and be up to date ..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.