Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Stuck

Dougal says
“Here I am stuck up a tree and she takes a picture! It is Florence’s fault, she ran across the garden and went straight up this tree and I forgot that I am not supposed to climb trees, (because I cannot get down very well,) and I went after her. I began to panic that I could not get down and called loudly for Mum to come and rescue me; she took a picture instead. I did eventually manage to get down on my own although Mum was standing by to catch me if I fell”.
 
 
Dougal was upside-down in the tree although I could not get all of him in the picture. The weather has been warm and sunny, but we have also had intermittent rain showers. I have not done much all day except cook roast duck and watch the Formula One from Spa in Belgium.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.