Squirrel Blip Friday .....

... National Dog Day edition!

Well, with today being National Dog Day I just had to feature a dog somewhere on my blip!  But since we don't own a dog (who really does!?!) I had to borrow a toy from Simba and Ms. Junior!  With all their other toys I don't think they missed this puppy for the short time it took to get my picture!  I have added an extra as I liked that photo, too. 

At one point I went out to readjust my camera and put out more peanuts and along came this very brave squirrel.  He walked right by me and was no more than two feet from me at one point. If I had a peanut in my hand at the time I probably could have fed it to him!

Happy Squirrel Blip Friday!  And Happy National Dog Day!


I have done another quick catch up ... starting here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.