Wonderful White

I have also had to backblip:

Friday Burrowing ........ & Saturday Hanging on! ........ do hope you will have a look at them both.

A much better day with no repeat of yesterday's horrendous storms thank goodness!

Saw this lovely Small White on the Buddleia ..... it was even good enough to stay still for a few seconds so that I could get a shot .... so it just had to be today's Blip ..... hope you like it :-)

The Buddleia is still covered with Small Tortoiseshell butterflies .... there were also 2 Red Admirals ...... so lovely to see them all :-)

Thanks so much for your patience with me at the moment ..... life seems very hectic ...... I will catch up with you all as soon as I can :-)

Hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.