Eye on you

MonoMonday and that most important sense for photographers: Sight
I can't see anything up close without glasses any more and revel in my macro lens for making details clear which I would never see without help.
Here having a bit of a play with two pairs of sunglasses, which got very little other use this year ...
Huge thanks to Jill/JDO for hosting this month and letting us use our imagination and our 5 senses. I'm hosting MonoMonday in September which will be quite a challenge for me as I'm not the world's hugest mono maker and have such difficulties finding just a couple of favourites :-) But already looking forward to all your contributions.
Next Mono Monday's theme will be 'Memorable'

Thanks very much for your comments, stars and even a fave for yesterday's green tomatoes :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.