Spiderweb bokeh

Today's Composition Challenge was Colour:Abstract.
There's this huge spiderweb on the outside in the corner of the kitchen doors to the garden and the sunlight was just at the right angle to get it sparkling and produce a lot of bokeh from spots on the glass.

Then we did the usual homes-hop ride to spend the weekend in Holland and just arrived son no 1 said: Ïf you want something special for today's Blip look outside on the parking of the cafe/party centre across the road.  Two Bactrian camels were led around the parking there for rides, as far as I could determine for an Arabian Nights themed party. I know the Circus Renz is in town, so I do wonder if they belong to the circus. I've put a textured image of them in the extras, I might see some real camels in their natural habitat next weekend :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.