Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

I wonder where she's been????

A trip to Leeds today, needed to have my camera looked at in Jessops where I bought it.  I've developed a mottled screen..... and apparently it can be repaired under warranty as it's a known fault to some Sony cameras.  Great that it will be sorted FOC... only thing is... when to hand it over and be without it for a month :/

A really beautifully sunny day.... and a cheeky cocktail at the Candlebar, on the banks of the canal in Leeds.... oh at lunchtime as well... devine :)))

The grounds of Leeds and particularly the train station were covered in mud.... and we're talking loads o MUD.....the festival is over and the 'goers' are all going home.  Young lady here was on her way back to Manchester, she looked like she hadn't slept for 4 days ..... and her voice was as weak and hoarse as someone who had been singing for 4 days.....what a sport to let me photograph her boots... too week to protest I think lol.  I hope there was a warm bath and a comfy bed waiting for her at home  :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.