'Hogs' in the hood!

Thanks to the nod from fellow blipper fotojunci I popped over the hill to Baildon today to have a little look at the 'Hogs' gathering for a Harley Davidson weekend.  Now I'm not a biker dude myself but my those bikes were impressive!  The Hogs had parked their bikes and pitched their tents in the rugby/cricket grounds.  This is 'Case', he's come from the Netherlands for the weekend.. and he was very friendly bless him!

And I kid ye not but as I took this, this was blaring out of one tent and 'Roll over lay down and do it again' by the Quo, out of an adjoining tent.  
Oh I would love to have an invite to their hog roast marquee this evening!  
Tomorrow they all group with their bikes in the village and then will ride off together... I'll be there.. watch this space!
A couple of hog extras.. plus a couple of tigers from Thursday which I've titled 'I've washed my hands Mum' and 'Kapow!' :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.