Hats or helmets?

Gotta love that hat haven't you!!  These are just some of the bikers leaving Baildon today on their Harley Davidson rally.  What a buzz, what a turn out, what a sound.... and what a hat!  I watched them go out (along with fellow blippers fotojunci and Majikcat who I happen to bump into) and then an hour later.. I watched them come back to the village over the moors...  (my extra)  ..I know not where they'd been! 
On the bikers' return to the village there was a ceremony of handing over cuddly toys to nurses from Bradford Royal Infirmary... and then a hog roast and much rocking on I imagine.
Pre blip I would never have known about this brilliant event.. on my doorstep... and who knew I loved Harleys and their colourful owners so much!! :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.