Thoughts of a Mummy

By Jaxndm

Let's get ready to rumble...

My word what a busy day......

A lot of local parents have spent today either enjoying the last day of the school holidays with their children, doing one last day out or have been running around getting the missing items needed for the start back to school tomorrow.

Not me, nope, today I have been mostly doing the Twins at Totstime's 5th Anniversary and Leavers Party. We had an amazing turnout of 29 Twin families, with 16 'leavers' off to big school - one of them being Aj.

When we got home, a quick mow of the lawn and then we set to getting the school bags packed and ready for the morning.

If you need to find me tomorrow, I'll be the one skipping around with a big smile - I'll also be somewhere in amongst the ironing pile ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.