Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

MonoMonday: Sight

This woman was taking a rest on the park bench and using her hat to block her sight.  I always have my camera with me on my walks with Tony (my friend who will be 94 in less than a month).  We usually walk in the same park around the same time so we know the regulars.  The woman in my blip rides slowly around the park once and then lies on the bench with her hat over her face.  Same routine and same bench every time.  I've taken her picture many times.  Today she is a Blip star. :-)

I have one more busy day tomorrow and then I hope to have at least a few days "off".  I miss having time to look at your journals but by the time I post, I'm ready for R & R.  I will eventually catch up!  Thanks for being patient with me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.