Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Mr. Downy

I haven't seen much of these sweet little woodpeckers this summer but they seem to be around more now that the weather is getting a bit cooler.  This was a quick shot this morning in my backyard.  I've been busy all day getting caught up on chores and the To Do list because I won't have much time the next few days.  I also spent several hours editing photos from the wedding yesterday.  I backblipped a shot of the bride a few minutes ago.  Please take a look if you haven't seen it.  She is really stunning!

Please forgive my lack of comments yet again but I have to give my eyes a rest!  Tomorrow doesn't look promising either so it will probably be Tuesday before I start to catch up.  Thanks for bearing with me!  :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.