Campervan Kid

By Campervankid

Drive in Cinema

So did over time this weekend on the guarantee that I would finish on time today.... And it worked! I actually finished at 3 and was on my way to my sister's in good time, dogs in tow.

We had take out pizza for dinner and then headed to a drive in Cinema to see Finding Dory, another #30@30 item. Wow, why have I not done one of these before?! It's like cinema for the extreme anti social, no worrying about sitting next to anyone or putting up with people making a noise. You have the luxury of moving your seat and reclining it as far as you like. The film is played through your radio so you can have it as loud as you want and you can chat to other people in the car and eat noisy food. You can even get pizza, nachos or hotdogs delivered to your car! I don't think I want to go to a normal cinema again. The film was very good too, not bad at all for a sequel.

Stayed the night as the big little ones ready for trip to London tomorrow. Harley was a complete nightmare eating everything in sight, blooming dog.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.