Feeling Tyred?

Yeah, Yeah, I know, Tired is spelled wrong but that was just in case you couldn't figure out what the blip photo was.
Apart from going here and there on the bike the past few days we've been cutting back Pyracantha, it fought back though and we are both scarred from the conflict. Terrible stuff but it's done it's security job for the past 20 years so it's time for it to go. It's being replaced with Bamboo (see extra from a few days ago, 3 in the boot and one in the passenger seat!).
Reason for the tyre blip is the garden waste bin, collected by the council every fortnight, is full so I had to take a load of pyracantha to the recycling centre. 
On the way in I spotted this vast area of bundled up tyres and stopped on the way out to take a photo.
I could run a competition 'Guess the number of tyres' but as I have no idea myself I wouldn't know who was closest!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.