Babes on the Beach

A day on the beach today -  well, a few hours, which was plenty long enough. I find with beaches that the sand is no problem while you're there but when you want to leave the beach, it is incredibly difficult to shed. 

I have only brought my compact camera with me on this trip but it did sterling work and I am pleased with the results.  In return for allowing the children to 'bury Granny in the sand', they had to pose together first - Amelia was not quite getting the instructions right so is in the picture sitting on her sister but not facing the camera.  For those of you that know me well, this did involve lying flat on the sand!

Time in the pool when we returned to the Villa and probably heading for Elche Safari Park tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.