Web Trampoline

Annie had an early drive to Bristol for a couple of days of work. I (Chris) was in the local office, a nice commute as it is only a couple of miles away! A busy day, lots of people have chosen to take this week off being only four days so we are a bit stretched and there was plenty to keep me on my toes.

Tonight it is just Rosie and I, Immy is away for a couple days sampling a bit of the university life in Cambridge. We decided a takeaway was order of the day so we've enjoyed an indian and we're catching up on a bit of missed tv now.

When I got home this evening I saw this spider on the outside of the kitchen window, just catching the sunshine. The sun at that time of day is intermittent as it cuts through the trees but I waited a few minutes before the spider was lit again so a great chance to grab a photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.