Mannequins...

...having a Party and one of the crowd has completely lost their head! There's always one!

I've probably looked at this crowd hundreds of times but for some reason they caught my eye tonight on the walk home from the station.

Met my Scouts on the way home...Mr R and my wee fella.

Home to the big yins and after a quick bowl of soup I somehow ended up in the boys' room tidying it...AGAIN! There was sporadic help from the Buncle and Rooster...the Buncle being the most helpful tonight.

I wonder how long that floor will stay clear this time...it certainly was more pleasant for me to sit in when we read together tonight and did some meditation before sleep. The meditation actually put them all to sleep tonight...one week back at school beginning to take it's toll...that said it nearly put me to sleep tonight too:-)

Grateful for the randomness of everyday things suddenly catching your eye:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.