1825th

It seems that this is the 1825th day in a row that I have blipped. And although it isn't a number I would recognize at first glance, that is 5 years* ! I really should get myself a hobby.

Anyway, I've been trying to come up with something to do for this blip but I failed. Sorry for that. I even had lunch with my go-to model and partner in crime Douwe, but to no afail.
Only thing we could come up with was to look at the year 1825, and see what happened. Lots of stuff happened that year, but nothing that I was able to use.
What is left is pointing to older successes. like


365: making letters with people
730: candles
1095: we were at a wedding, so no special bliptime this year
1460: Droste effect


I did try and start a project on my 1500th shot, remaking film posters, but never got around to more then this one. Meh.

Anyway, this shot of my alarmclock is all you get for this year.

*Well, this is actually 5*365, but blipfoto ignores leap years :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.