Blipbirthday!

Completely in style with all the blipping I have been doing, this is going to get a little less attention then it should. No special plans, elaborate schemes and good ideas, just a quick shot before work. Won't be home till late I guess, so might not even be commenting all that much. Sad panda :(

But wouldn't miss the change of doing at least some self-centered showcasing because of my 6 consecutive years (insert smug look here, maybe some sort of 'get off my lawn' old-man style statement).

I'm not even trying to come up with my own favorites, I just take quick look at the 'popular' tab on my profile to come op with these links. Ultra-lazy! ;D

My first blipbirthday: making letters from people
Movie poster remake: Scar Face. I was thinking of doing this more often, and then reality kicked in.
droste! was last year.

And now I gotta run, sorry :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.