Lazio_Lad

By Lazio_Lad

The Rain Gods are Angry Again

Quiet day today.
Went into work to analyse results and start getting my head ready for the returning students.
Results looking good.
Thought I would wander round town at 4.00pm
and take some architectural shots.
Maybe plan some future locations for when the pressure is back on at work.

However, started raining this afternoon and heavier than earlier in the day.
Then when I come out at 4.00,
Someone is having a laugh!
I couldn't even get to the car without getting drowned.

Stopped in a doorway to take a snap with the samsung of what it was like.
I can see the compact is going to be useful, quite pleased with the result.
Anyway not fine art photography today, but definitely photo- journalism.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.