AbstractThursday...

...I have just been downloading too many photographic apps last two days and filled up my iPhone. I love them all and can't delete...though I will be forced to delete some apps.
The one I used for this is called Reflect. It is a reflection app and a whole pile of interesting effects to go with it. But it was very irritating initially because the adverts were far too intrusive. And I nearly deleted it. However, I had read good reports of it so I reluctantly paid to get rid of the ads. I was very glad I did. It is worth it. I am still playing with it!
This pic was the one I took and posted on https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2217026123810737824
I put that same photo through the Reflect App and got this which amused me, because if the water is lapping outside my bungalow as high as this, I would be sitting on my roof and half the UK would be under water!!!
There are many more effects to play with in the app.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.