have a rose...

...from me to you

a red rose - pure as they come

i was smitten, people - you know how you can glance across a room - and be taken with someone? - well that's sort of how it was with these roses

i was at the market, flowers weren't even on my list - mind you! - i was in produce looking at basil of all things - when up went my head with my eyes landing - on this gorgeous red color - i mean lookit it - what would you do? - i was drawn to it like a moth to a flame - i totally forgot about the basil - and headed over to floral

sheesh.... i am a sucker for fresh flowers - that is my argument - one i will stand by forever - when the day has been difficult or the week stressful - your health presenting challenges - whatever the case might be - fresh flowers will cheer you up instantly - they act like a balm - soothe your soul - and by all means, they insure you have...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.