floating stars...

...on a new

orchid plant

that's right - i have bought myself a new orchid plant - why, you ask? - well, obviously because i am either a) an idiot - or b) an idiot

no really - i got so excited over how well my other one is doing - that when i saw this one on sale the other day - my hands grew a mind of their own picking it up - and the next thing i knew it was home with me - isn't it funny how that happens? - so we'll see how it goes with this new one - the colors are amazing - there are lots of blossoms right now - i will educate myself to help with keeping it as - well as orchid #1 alive - to hope the best for both

and although there is no humor here to meet the twist - set forth for our flowerfriday challenge by bikerbear - it doesn't matter because all that does, is that it's made for...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.