Evening sky

Great day but never took a photo until I got home tonight just as the light was disappearing from the sky. Haircut this morning then a friend and myself went out for a picnic lunch and afternoon tea as well. Visited members of her family which was a joy then home. As I was driving home kept thinking let there still be some light in the sky when I get there.
Was going to do the Flower Friday challenge but it hasn't happened. Bought a new Peas good nonesuch apple tree today to replace my one that died. Hope it doesn't take too many years to fruit. I always bottle a lot of apples and will miss them this year.
Enjoy your weekend. I have an interesting day happening tomorrow so hopefully I will show it to you in pictures tomorrow night

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.