Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Wet Jay

Backblip
At last I am back home and able to see my Jays again.
It was a bit wet this evening, but they happily came to hoover up the peanuts!

A good conclusion to my week in Sweden with a final approval from both Italy and UK from last week and a good weeks testing with Hungary and Canada.
I was the lucky one who was able to take an early flight home, so was around to take some shots of my garden visitors in the evening, even if it was wet and a bit dull.

I'm glad to be home for a few days before heading back out next Monday.
I'm hoping to catch up a bit with journals and comments and also get out and about over the weekend(subject to the weather being dry) as my hubby is working.  But if not, there's always the tennis and Grand Prix to watch :)

I'd like to thank all of you who have continued to stop by my journal, even though I have not been able to comment or spend any time on Blip the past couple of weeks. Your stars and comments of encouragement are SO much appreciated.

Enjoy the weekend ahead!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.