Flower Friday 2

I'm a little late posting my blip for Friday the 2nd of September.  We arrived in Bundaberg yesterday and were greeted by this glorious bunch of roses and gerberas.  It was just wonderful to see CCN's beautiful Mum Nettie who turns 95 in a couple of weeks time.  We will certainly be making sure that it's a very special celebration.

Once again I'm struggling with the internet connection.  I have my wireless modem stuck out on the barbecue table on the patio.  Two bars and I'm hoping that's enough to loud my blip!!!  I did have the good fortune to have a wifi connection in the caravan park at Hastings Point that was hooked into the National Broadband Network.  OMG, it was amazing.  Faster than a speeding bullet and the word buffering seemed to be a thing of the past when we were able to catch up on once of our favourite TV shows :-))  Sadly I can't see it ever reaching Wombat Hollow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.