Esther the Wonder Pig

Check out her Facebook page, New York Times bestseller, Instagram and Twitter pages. We went to visit her farm Happily Ever Esther earlier this summer, it is a non-profit sanctuary and such a beautiful place to be. I downloaded the new book about Esther and finished reading it today. I loved it and really enjoyed the photos/quotes at the end. This one resonated with me, i loved the quote that "the idea that some lives matter less is the root of all that is wrong with the world" by Paul Farmer is something to remember and live by. Now off to 4 days of houseboating in the Shuswap with 19 other people to celebrate my sister's 50th birthday! I better rest up....my sweetie stayed home to hold the fort and i am bunking with my 2 brothers that i never get to see enough of!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.