Stay @ home day

Still recovering from the Louisville lurgy...in fact i have stalled, not actually recovering. The new prescription puffer isnt seeming to help at all unfortunately. I stayed in my jammies until it was time to collect my sweetie from the train. I rotated reading the book hazelh finished and left behind, the fabulous tome on Whiskey that the hazelhs kindly brought as a gift for my sweetie, and my newest medical book 'The Haywire Heart'. I kept the teapot filled with the nummy teas Mr hazelh so kindly personally chose for me - I LOVE them! An easy dinner was required so a hot Thai pizza was ordered. Hopefully this asthmatic cough leaves me soon, i have been sick 9 days now and have 5 exercise classes to teach this upcoming week, the problem being i cant talk without coughing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.