Gitama's World

By Gitama

Sunset Rockhopping

I was down on the beach taking some long exposures...when this little guy came along who had been rockhopping with our friend .
He decided to bomb my session with his antics and I really wasn't quite sure what to post tonight .......would it be one of my long exposures of the ocean..... (I had been practicing with my big stopper seeing as my favorite ND filter broke on the rocks a few weeks back)........or one of the guy in the sky with his motorised parachute thingy (this is what Flynn was looking at in this)..or a long exposure selfie of myself and Rumi...I might post as an extra.
For some reason I am really tired today even though I had a bit of a lie in this morning.

Gosh! thank you so much for all your wonderful crossed fingers....I do have to say that waiting is not a pleasant thing....much more fabulous to know one has a bunch of fabulous folk in their corner.

A bit windy for a Spring day today....though........


“Spring was moving in the air above and in the earth below and around him, penetrating even his dark and lowly little house with its spirit of divine discontent and longing.”

- Kenneth Grahame

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.