Squirrel Blip Friday .....

"Can I reach that peanut?,"  Chippy said. 

I spent the day cleaning up around the house in preparation for my Mom's visit next Tuesday.  But, of course,  I had to take a quick break in the cleaning to get my blip! 

I set out a cup of peanuts and was rewarded almost instantly by this adorable chippy.  And as I mentioned yesterday this is SOOC ... other than a slight crop. 

My blip time is going to be limited in the next week or so during my mom's visit.  Not only is she coming here from California to visit with us, we have plans to drive to North Carolina for my great nephew's first birthday.  When I say "we" I mean my mom, my sister (from NY) and me.  My mom and I have not had the pleasure of meeting him yet so we are looking forward to that. 


So, I apologize in advance for my lack of commenting (not that that is so unusual!) and other blip activities!

Speaking of blip activities ... I have caught up on my journal starting with Baby ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.