Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Bunnies in Barfleur

This morning we drove to Barfleur which was a straightforward run along the coast.  Parked up almost opposite a patisserie where we bought some pain au chocolat to eat with our lunch at the sea front.  The collage includes a selection of shots of the town.  I would have liked to have Blipped the bunnies on the cannon but it was too windy so they had to wait until we got back.  The cannon dates back to the The Battle of Barfleur.

While we were eating our lunch we spotted this lady taking a picture of her "animal" in the harbour.  Looks like I'm not the only crazy person photographing small companions!

My extra is an old building close to the campsite that I thought fitted derelict Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.