Monomonday 137............Memorable

Well, I reckon 1000 blips is pretty Memorable!
I have included in this image, some of the photobooks  I have completed as they too hold many memories from places travelled.
It is quite amazing what I have learned from taking a photo (or more) every day for 1000 days. All those buttons on the camera, all the stuff in the camera's menu and learning what they all do..........still learning and still enjoying.  Also the wonderful opportunities to travel; to New Zealand for a fantastic Blipmeet, to Croatia with Canon, across the desert to Ayers Rock, to Africa to "shoot" the glorious animals and even just into our bush, to the coast and "my" river.  All memorable experiences. I am so very fortunate :)

Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting MM.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.